Sudirman Cup

The Sudirman Cup is an international badminton mixed team competition sponsored by the BWF held every two years since 1989. The competititon was named after Dick Sudirman, Indonesian player and founder of the Badminton Association of Indonesia (PBSI or Persatuan Bulutangkis Suluruh Indonesia). A separate Men's team championship is the Thomas Cup and a Women's team championship is the Uber Cup

© 1995-2024. All Rights Reserved. Stan Bischof ( Last updated 25 February 2023 12:38.